Make a referral

Referral Directory

The CP AoR has a referral directory for Case Management, MHPSS, legal support and Mine Action victim assistance. The directory contains personal information or contact details and access is granted on a case by case basis. If you wish to gain access, please click the button below to request access. Access will only be granted to individuals with organisation emails. If you do not have an organisation email, please contact the national CP AoR Coordinator.

Click her for access
 

Public Helplines 

Public helplines / hotlines

Click here to send a request to access a live document that contains a list of public helplines / hotlines for Child Protection services.

 

Further Support or inquiries

If you need support in making a referral or need more information, please get in contact with the relevant person. 

National Coordinator: Nicholas Millet (nmillet@unicef.org)

Northern Shan State: Yaw Ying (gying@unicef.org)

Rakhine State: Brenda Nabirye (bnabirye@unicef.org)

Kachin: Khet Mar (kmar@unicef.org)

Yangon: May Thingyan  (MayThingyan.Aung@savethechildren.org)

Chin State: Biak Sung (bsung@unicef.org)

Saigang and Magway: Paul Miki (pmlsengdu@unicef.org)

Kayah and southern shan: Eint Eint Htoon (eehtoon@unicef.org)

Kayin: Thida Seine (tseine@unicef.org)